DJ X’Smart (@djxsmart_kleva) present’s Healing Thing Mixtape Vol. 6

image

XSMART ENTERTAINMENT presents @djxsmart_
KLEVA Aka “D kleva boi mixtape vol.6” Download and
enjoy best of DJ Xsmart mix vol 6
Shout out to all Artistes in da mixx like , GWIN,DJ
ORLANDO,JAYWON,MR MAYD, MAYOR WETE,
WIZKID, DAVIDO, SHEYMAN, PSQUARE,
OLUWASEUN, MINJIN, IYANYA, Mafikizolo, DJ
Sbu ,Leroy Bell, DBANJ, SEAN TIZZLE, AWILO,
TIMAYA, HARRY SONG, KCEE,TERRY G, sarkodie,
fuse ODG E.T.C

DOWNLOAD

Posted By Kevin Jasper (@KevinJasper3)

One thought on “DJ X’Smart (@djxsmart_kleva) present’s Healing Thing Mixtape Vol. 6

  1. Hello. I really love your mix. In fact you are the best. . My name is Gentle Rock, and I am a new musical artist . Am working on my album project and also looking forward to start my promo ending of this month. I would be very delighted if you can make it happen, for me to be part of your mix. . Hoping to hear from you soon. Thanks

Leave a Reply

