StormRex – Weather ft. Iyanya | View “FREEDOM” Album Tracklist


“AFRO GOLD ENTERTAINMENT presents Stormrex (@stormrexbaby) Freedom Album. It’s an 11 track album which features the likes of Iyanya and Timaya. AFRO GOLD ENT is the record label that Stormrex is currently signed to which is working so hard to put her on the map of entertainment globally. Stormrex has just rounded up the video shoot of her hit single AMERICAN BOY, which features Meaku @meaku her label mate and was shot in Los Angeles California, USA! Later this year, Stormrex is gonna be dropping another album around October but before then we are gonna be seeing a whole lot of videos from the queen of the new school high life music. It’s truly a year to watch out for Stormrex.”




View “FREEDOM” Album Tracklist

1- AMERICAN BOY – prod by Dekumzy

2- KERENKE REMIX FEAT TIMAYA – Prod by Jay 5 klassic

3- SHIVER – prod by Dekumzy

4- I LIKE AM – prod by Dekumzy

5- WEATHER FEAT IYANYA – prod by Demsa

6- SUGAR GIRL – prod by Young D

7- PARTY – prod by Young D

8- TAKE ME TO LOVE – prod by Dekumzy

9- SEXUAL HEALING – prod by Young D

10- IGBUGOM – prod by Bonesnack

11- DANGEROUS – prod by Dekumzy.

Posted By Kevin Jasper (@KevinJasper3)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s